Gigantti Yritysmyynti

arkisin 9-20 (la 10-16 ) 020 500 5 500
yritysmyyntipalvelu@gigantti.fi

Laskutusasiat
yrityslaskutus@gigantti.fi

Myymälöiden yhteystiedot arkisin 10-17

Gigantti Megastore Vantaa Tammisto   yritysmyynti.helsinki@gigantti.fi
050-911 1044

Gigantti Megastore Tampere Lielahti 
yritysmyynti.lielahti@gigantti.fi
040-826 0257

Gigantti Tampere Kaleva
yritysmyynti.tampere@gigantti.fi
040-8260129

Gigantti Megastore Helsinki Forum
yritysmyynti.forum@gigantti.fi
040-826 0037

Gigantti Megastore Turku Raisio
yritysmyynti.turku@gigantti.fi
050-911 1409

Gigantti Jyväskylä
yritysmyynti.jyvaskyla@gigantti.fi
050-911 1999

Gigantti Lahti
yritysmyynti.lahti@gigantti.fi
040-826 0209

Gigantti Oulu
yritysmyynti.oulu@gigantti.fi
040-826 0217

Gigantti Megastore Espoo
yritysmyynti.espoo@gigantti.fi
043-825 2613

Gigantti Kuopio
yritysmyynti.kuopio@gigantti.fi
043-824 9839

Gigantti Lappeenranta
yritysmyynti.lappeenranta@gigantti.fi
040-826 0227