Gigantti Yritysmyynti

arkisin 9-20 (la 10-16 ) 020 500 5 500
yritysmyyntipalvelu@gigantti.fi

Laskutusasiat
yrityslaskutus@gigantti.fi

Myymälöiden yhteystiedot arkisin 10-17

Gigantti Megastore Vantaa Tammisto
b2b.helsinki@gigantti.fi
050-911 1044

Gigantti Megastore Tampere Lielahti 
b2b.lielahti@gigantti.fi
043-826 0052

Gigantti Tampere Kaleva
b2b.tampere@gigantti.fi
043-826 0050

Gigantti Megastore Helsinki Forum
b2b.forum@gigantti.fi
043-826 0033

Gigantti Megastore Turku Raisio
b2b.turku@gigantti.fi
050-911 1409

Gigantti Jyväskylä
b2b.jyvaskyla@gigantti.fi
050-911 1999

Gigantti Lahti
b2b.lahti@gigantti.fi
040-826 0209

Gigantti Oulu
b2b.oulu@gigantti.fi
043-826 0041

Gigantti Megastore Espoo
b2b.espoo@gigantti.fi
043-825 2613

Gigantti Kuopio
b2b.kuopio@gigantti.fi
043-824 9839

Gigantti Lappeenranta
b2b.lappeenranta@gigantti.fi
043-826 0025

Gigantti Vaasa 
b2b.vaasa@gigantti.fi
043-826 0022

Gigantti Turku Skanssi 
b2b.skanssi@gigantti.fi
043-826 0063

Gigantti Pori 
b2b.pori@gigantti.fi
043-826 0038